الصفحة الرئيسية | عن المركز | الأسئلة الشائعة | اتصل بنا | تسجيل الدخول    
ع|en

 
Drop Down Menu  
 
 
Skip Navigation Links الصفحة الرئيسية تنوية
إخلاء المسئولية
إخلاء مسئولية عام
 
المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع هي لأغراض المعلومات العامة فقط. يتم تقديم تلك المعلومات بواسطة المركز التنافسى للتعلم الالكترونى، وبينما نحن نسعى للحفاظ على معلومات حديثة وصحيحة، فإننا لا نقدم أي تعهدات أو ضمانات من أي نوع ، صريحة أو ضمنية ، عن اكتمال ودقة وملاءمة المعلومات المنشورة، أو فيما يتعلق باستخدام الموقع أو المعلومات أو الخدمات أو الرسومات ذات الصلة الواردة في هذا الموقع لأي غرض من الأغراض. وأي اعتماد لك على هذه المعلومات هو على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.
 
موقع المركز يبذل كل جهد ممكن للتأكد من المعلومات المنشورة، ولكن لا يضمن دقة هذه المعلومات. أى وصلات إلى مواقع أخرى لا تعني بالضرورة المسؤولية، أو الموافقة علي المعلومات الواردة في تلك المواقع الأخرى على الجزء الخاص بها فى موقع المركز .
 
ويبذل المركز كل جهد للحفاظ على عمل الموقع على نحو سلس. ومع ذلك، لا يتحمل الموقع مسؤولية عدم عمل الموقع مؤقتا بسبب مسائل تقنية خارجة عن ارادتنا.
 
استخدام موقع المركز التنافسى للتعلم الألكترونى
 
انت توافق على استخدام هذا الموقع لأغراض مشروعة فقط، وأنك لن تستخدم هذا الموقع لأي غرض غير مشروع، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر : ارتكاب جريمة جنائية ،الوصول غير المصرح به إلى أنظمة كمبيوتر أخرى، أو نقل المواد غير المشروعة.
 
دقة المعلومات
 
بينما يتم بذل كل جهد ممكن لضمان أن المعلومات المقدمة على الموقع حديثة ودقيقة، لا يجب أن نفترض أن المعلومات الموجودة على الموقع هى دائما حديثة أو دقيقة، وينبغي استشارة غيرها من مصادر هذه المعلومات قبل اتخاذ أي قرار للعمل على المعلومات المعروضة على هذا الموقع.
 
حقوق الطبع والنشر واستخدام المواد
 
يحتفظ المركز بحقوق الطبع والنشر على الموقع لكافة المحتويات الحالية والمستقبلية التي يتم عرضها على الموقع وهى ليست ملكا من قبل أطراف أخرى. يمنح المركز المستخدم حق غير حصري وغير قابل للتحويل، ومحدود فى عرض، وتحميل ، واستخدام و نسخ المحتويات الحالية والمستقبلية من الموقع لأغراض الاستخدام الشخصي ،غير التجاري وأغراض المعلومات فقط.
 
التعليقات
 
نحن نقدر التعليقات القيمة التي وردت من زوار موقعنا. ومع ذلك، فإنك توافق على عدم نقل أي مواد غير قانونية أو ضارة أو قذف أو مهينة .
 
اخلاء المسؤولية
 
ان المركز ، المدير والموظفين والمسؤولين والموردين والوكلاء غير مسؤولين عن أي خسارة أو ضرر، سواء كانت مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو تبعية، أو أي تكلفة من أي نوع كانت، يتحملها المستخدم، والتي تنشأ مباشرة أو غير مباشرة على الاعتماد من الموقع و / أو محتواه.
 
إذا كان لديك أي تعليقات / استفسارات بشأن شروط الموقع، يرجى الاتصال بنا. ويمكن التواصل عبر البريد الإلكتروني : elcc@mcit.gov.eg أو يمكنك الوصول إلينا عن طريق الهاتف : (+202) 34353451.
 
 
 ما عليك القيام به
اشترك في (RSS Feeds)
شاركنا علي (Facebook)

حافظ علي اتصالك بنا عبر البريد الاكتروني elccportal@mcit.gov.eg
 
 
 
  More
 
  More
 
 
     شاركنا
     الخصوصية | تنويه | إستخدام الموقع | خريطة الموقع | إتصل بنا        
جميع حقوق النسخ محفوظة للمركز التنافسي للتعلم الإلكتروني 2009
أحصل على التحديثات
 
 
   المركز تابع لوزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات

Home | About ELCC | FAQs | Contact Us | Login    
 
 
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com  
 
Skip Navigation LinksHome Disclaimer
Disclaimer
General Disclaimer
 
The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by ELCC and while we endeavor to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.
 
ELCC website makes all effort to ensure, but does not guarantee, the accuracy of its information. Hyperlinks to other websites do not necessarily imply responsibility for, or approval of, the information contained in those other websites on the part of ELCC website.
 
Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, ELCC takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.
 
Use of elcc.gov.eg
 
You agree that your use of this website is for lawful purposes only and that you will not use this website for any unlawful purpose, including but not limited to: the commission of a criminal offence; to gain unauthorized access to other computer systems; or for the transmission of unlawful material.
 
Accuracy of Information
 
While every effort is made to ensure that the information provided on the website is up-to-date and accurate, you should not assume that the information on the website is always up-to-date or accurate, and other sources of this information should be consulted before making any decision to act on the information displayed on this website.
 
Copyright and Use of Material
 
ELCC retains copyright in the website and all current and future content that is displayed on the website which is not owned by third parties. ELCC grants the user a non-exclusive, non-transferable, limited and revocable right to access, display, use, download and otherwise copy the current and future content of the website for your personal, non-commercial and informational purposes only.
 
Comments
 
We value comments received from visitors to our website. However, you agree not to transmit any material that is unlawful or harmful, defamatory, abusive, threatening or obscene.
 
Exclusion of liability
 
ELCC, director, employees, officials, suppliers, agents and/or representatives shall not be liable for any loss or damage, whether direct, indirect or consequential, or any expense of any nature whatsoever, which may be suffered by the user, which arises directly or indirectly upon reliance of the website and/or its content.
 
If you have any feedback/inquiries regarding our website terms and conditions, please Contact Us. We can be reached via e-mail at elcc@mcit.gov.eg or you can reach us by telephone at (+202) 35345134.
 
 
 What do you want to do?
Subscribe to RSS Feeds
Join us on Facebook

Get in touch with us elccportal@mcit.gov.eg
 
 
 
Success Story
Egyptian Government National Education Program Transforms Small Businesses
ELCC laid the groundwork to expand the capacity of the workforce, including produc¬ing more trainers who could reach out to SMEs and professionals at all levels nationwide.
  More
 
Downloads
ELCC Goes Green Case Study
The report documents ELCC’s experience in developing and implementing a comprehensive plan of action to go green to help frame best practices in this area and spread it allover the industry.
  More
 
 
 Share   
  Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy | Using ELCC.gov.eg | Contact ELCC | Quick Links
Copyright © 2009  E-Learning Competence Center
 All Rights Reserved.
GET ELCC UPDATES
 
 
  A subsidary of the Ministry of Communications and Information Technology