الصفحة الرئيسية | عن المركز | الأسئلة الشائعة | اتصل بنا | تسجيل الدخول    
ع|en

 
Drop Down Menu  
 
 
Skip Navigation Links الصفحة الرئيسية ELCC برامج

برامج المركز التنافسي للتعلم الالكتروني

يقوم المركز بالتركيز بصورة أساسية على تطوير الموارد البشرية من خلال التعلم الالكتروني،كما نقوم بتقديم خدمات لمحترفي ريادة الأعمال من خلال برامج مختلفة ، فمن خلال حقيبة برامجنا، نقوم بتوضيح قدرتنا على الابتكار عن طريق تحويل احتياجات المتعلم إلى برامج ذات معنى وتطبيقات للتعلم الالكتروني والتي تساعد في تطوير جيل للمستقبل مسلح بالمعرفة والمهارات في الإدارة وتكنولوجيا الاتصالات والمعلومات.
 
 
تطوير وأقلمة المحتوى
 
يقوم المركز بتطوير وأقلمة قدر واسع من محتوى التعلم الالكتروني لإمداد المنظمات والأفراد بالمعرفة والمهارات اللازمة للمواكبة مع أحدث التقنيات التكنولوجية والقيادة. ‎
 المزيد
التعلم مدى الحياة
 
يركز برنامج التعلم مدى الحياة للمركز التنافسي للتعلم الالكتروني على تحسين المهارات التقنية والاحترافية ومهارات ريادة الأعمال للمواطنين الذين أنهوا تعليمهم الرسمي .وتعد زيادة إمكانية الوصول إلى البرامج والانتشار والتوعية هم الأساس الذي يقوم عليه البرنامج. ويمكن تحقيق هذا من خلال تخطيط واستخدام فعال لتكنولوجيا التعلم الالكتروني.
 المزيد
الشبكة القومية لمراكز التعلم الالكتروني
قام المركز التنافسي للتعلم الالكتروني بإنشاء شبكة قومية لمنافذ التعلم الالكتروني تقوم بتوصيل المحتوى من خلال الويب ، التقييم عبر الانترنت ، تتبع أداء الطالب ، الممارسة داخل معامل التدريب ،تدريب المدربين ، تقديم الدعم والإعداد للحصول على شهادات تقنية معتمدة.
 المزيد
البرنامج التعليمي لريادة الأعمال
 
يعد المركز التنافسي للتعلم الالكتروني مركز تدريب معتمد من معهد سيسكو لرواد الأعمال وذلك لمساعدة رواد الأعمال المصريين وأصحاب المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في بدء وتنمية مشروعاتهم الخاصة باستخدام استراتيجيات عملية واحترافية عن طريق استخدام محتوى المعهد وأسرار المهنة .
 المزيد
البحث والتطوير
يقوم قسم البحوث والتطوير بالمركز التنافسي للتعلم الالكتروني بتطوير ومراجعة وتقييم ونشر معايير جودة التعلم الالكتروني بين كل المهتمين بمجال تطوير المحتوى الالكتروني و بنيته وذلك للتأكد من أن التعلم الالكتروني قائم بالشكل المناسب وملائم للجميع.
 المزيد

 
 ما عليك القيام به
اشترك في (RSS Feeds)
شاركنا علي (Facebook)

حافظ علي اتصالك بنا عبر البريد الاكتروني elccportal@mcit.gov.eg
 
 
 
  More
 
  More
 
 
     شاركنا
     الخصوصية | تنويه | إستخدام الموقع | خريطة الموقع | إتصل بنا        
جميع حقوق النسخ محفوظة للمركز التنافسي للتعلم الإلكتروني 2009
أحصل على التحديثات
 
 
   المركز تابع لوزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات

Home | About ELCC | FAQs | Contact Us | Login    
 
 
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com  
 
Skip Navigation LinksHome ELCC Programs

ELCC Programs

With main focus on human resource development through e-Learning, we serve professionals and entrepreneurs through different programs. Throughout our portfolio, we demonstrate our innovation capacity by translating learner needs into meaningful programs and e-Learning applications that help develop a future generation armed with knowledge and skills in Business, Management and ICTs.
 
 
Content Development and Localization
 
ELCC develops and localizes a wide array of e-Learning content to ‎provide organizations and individual learners with knowledge and ‎skills needed to stay on cutting edge of technology and leadership. ‎
Read More
Lifelong Learning
 
ELCC’s lifelong learning program focuses on enhancing the technical, professional and entrepreneurial skills of the citizens who have finished their formal education. Increased access, scalability and outreach are at the heart of the program; made possible through the tactical and efficient utilization of e-Learning technology.
Read More
National Delivery Network (NDN)
 
ELCC has created a nationwide network of e-Learning outlets for the delivery of web-based content, online assessment, student performance tracking, hands-on labs, instructor training, support and preparation for industry standard certifications.
Read More
Entrepreneurship Education Program
 
ELCC is certified as an official Training Center for Cisco Entrepreneur Institute to help Egyptian entrepreneurs and SMEs start and grow their own businesses based on practical and professional strategies using the Institute’s content and know-how.
Read More
Research & Development (R&D)
 
ELCC’s R&D division develops, reviews, evaluates and disseminates quality e-Learning standards among stakeholders involved in content development and e-Learning infrastructure development in order to ensure sustainable and relevant e-Learning for all.
Read More

 
 What do you want to do?
Subscribe to RSS Feeds
Join us on Facebook

Get in touch with us elccportal@mcit.gov.eg
 
 
 
Success Story
Egyptian Government National Education Program Transforms Small Businesses
ELCC laid the groundwork to expand the capacity of the workforce, including produc¬ing more trainers who could reach out to SMEs and professionals at all levels nationwide.
  More
 
Downloads
ELCC Goes Green Case Study
The report documents ELCC’s experience in developing and implementing a comprehensive plan of action to go green to help frame best practices in this area and spread it allover the industry.
  More
 
 
 Share   
  Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy | Using ELCC.gov.eg | Contact ELCC | Quick Links
Copyright © 2009  E-Learning Competence Center
 All Rights Reserved.
GET ELCC UPDATES
 
 
  A subsidary of the Ministry of Communications and Information Technology